Cosmos 2-Sauron LOTR Edition Case Mod.

NJB Mods

Welcome!

zdry.jpg

Glad to see that you have joined my adventure on the next casemod that will be done. My name is Nils-Julius but call me Nils, I’m 14 years old and my biggest interest is casemodding, Hope you like my next project as much as i do.

I'm new to Overclock3d.net and i wanted to do something special for my 4th project in this forum, So let's get to know each other and help everyone!

First off i want to thank my sponsors for believing in me and my ideas! I appreciate it very much!

Sponsors

Coolingstuff

Gd1cv.jpg

Are helping this project coming true with watercooling gear.
Thanks!
Coolingstuff are willing to support me with these products.
One XSPC 360mm radiator.
Two XSPC 240mm radiator.
One XSPC Photon 270 reservoir.
One XSPC RayStorm CPU Intel.
One EK-D5 Vario Motor.
One EK-D5 X-TOP CSQ Plexi.
Two Phobya Touch 6 single bay.
EK-PSC Fitting.
Watercooling tubing
EK-Ekoolant Blood RED 1L
Watercooling block for GPUs, which one is not choosed yet.

Cooler Master
vK7WN.jpg

Are supporting this project with 110 % awesomeness. Thanks alot!

Cooler Master are supporting me with these products.
One Cosmos 2.
One CM V1000 PSU.
Ten CM JetFlo 120mm fans.

DmFinearts
dmfa_logo.png

Are supporting this project with paint and of course the airbrush painting. Thanks!

ModWithMe
thumbnail.jpg
Are supporting this project with custom made fan-grills! Thanks!

IceModz
Mz1cI.jpg
Are supporting this project with awesome sleeving and sleeving tools etc to help me make the best result of everything. 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Information.

Here's some music that my mod is inspired by. (You don’t need to listen if you want to.)

QAdtHu5dPiI

Let's continue!

I guess that many visitors know who Sauron is?

You don’t?  That’s okay…