Red Dragon - Tsaro - 2011 Casemod Competition

Korsh

Save all, I'm Alexandre Ferreira (Sandman or Korsh, nicknames). I am Brazilian, make cases since 2002.

Now for see my Red Dragon. Tsaro.

Made of fiberglass, molded case of Zero.

Among the material I used was from the wire Styrofoam, among others.

The inspiration came from the fact that I am a writer and book RPG Tsaro is a great character in my book.

Before starting the modeling styrofoam and wire, I studied many images to define their position and arrangement of component style.

That was the original idea.

tsaro.th.gif

Trunk of the Dragon was made ​​in wire and tape brown (packaging)

foto01v.jpg

foto02no.jpg

foto03p.jpg

foto04d.jpg

The castle / tower that is trampling the Dragon, had been the HD (up to 3 HD's)But the team made the DVD, this was below the tower at the mountain.

foto05y.jpg

foto06dv.jpg

Here is visible, pieces of Styrofoam that was covered with brown tape.

foto07x.jpg

foto08o.jpg

Here I started modeling the head. It used Styrofoam, plaster.

foto09p.jpg

Here we already have in fiberglass, head (part) teeth, and claws. For teeth modeled four different models and made shapes.

foto010e.jpg

foto011g.jpg

foto012ph.jpg

foto013.jpg

My mother and me. She participates, assists, is special. Mom thanks for the support.

foto014y.jpg

A test plate position mother on his chest.

foto015h.jpg

It's getting cool: D

foto016.jpg

He mounted the tail was sharp detail, after I moved.

foto17q.jpg

This "mass" tail remained Show detail the tips are very tips of tooth: P

foto18y.jpg

The font, purchased and assembled a simple extensions.

foto019n.jpg

foto020f.jpg

foto021t.jpg

foto022.jpg

foto023w.jpg

foto024ot.jpg

foto025o.jpg

foto026wi.jpg

He moves his mouth and nose by smokes: D

foto027mg.jpg

foto026.th.png

If anyone has any questions please ask, there are so many things to talk about or even the Tsaro of my universe RPG.

Old photo:

aberto.jpg